You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Lake magazine

256-234-4282

548 Cherokee Road

Alexander City, Alabama 35010

editor@lakemartinmagazine.com

Staff

 

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Amy Passaretti

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com


Advertising

Julie Harbin

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Liz Holland

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

liz.holland@alexcityoutlook.com


 Andy Carr

Advertising Sales, 334-350-3921

andy.carr@tallasseetribune.com


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Crissy Posey

Digital Marketing Director, 256-414-3014

crissy.posey@alexcityoutlook.com

Elle Fuller

Digital Advertising Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com