Skip to main content

Contact Us

Lake magazine

256-234-4282

548 Cherokee Road

Alexander City, Alabama 35010

editor@lakemagazine.life

Staff

 

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Lake Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life


 
Lynn Cox

Lake Martin Living Editor, 256-414-3185

lynn.cox@lakemagazine.life


Erin Burton

Audience Development Director, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


Advertising Sales

Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Carson Wages

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

carson.wages@alexcityoutlook.com 


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Cathy Parr

Account Manager, 334-350-3921

cathy.parr@tallasseetribune.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com

Have a photo from the lake you want to share? Send it to us.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Events

Articles