Contact Us

Lake magazine

256-234-4282

548 Cherokee Road

Alexander City, Alabama 35010

editor@lakemagazine.life

Staff

 

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Lake Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life


Brittany smith

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3185

brittany.smith@lakemagazine.life


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


Advertising

Julie Harbin

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


 Andy Carr

Advertising Sales, 334-350-3921

andy.carr@tallasseetribune.com


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com