You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Lake magazine

256-234-4282

548 Cherokee Road

Alexander City, Alabama 35010

editor@lakemartinmagazine.com

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Amy Passaretti

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com


Katie Wesson

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

katie.wesson@alexcityoutlook.com


Julie Harbin

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


Jolie Waters

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

jolie.waters@alexcityoutlook.com


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Shannon Filyaw

Account Manager, 334-415-0781

shannon.filyaw@tallasseetribune.com


 

Kat Raiford

Digital Advertising Director, 256-414-3014, Cell 334-444-8981

kat.raiford@alexcityoutlook.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Advertising Coordinator, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Shelley McNeal

Production Artist, 256-414-3189

shelley.mcneal@alexcityoutlook.com